Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5856728031 A Single Woman in Chesapeake, VA 38 / Orthodontic Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesapeake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chesapeake, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chesapeake, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I most passionate about life itself. Trying to live in the moment and I'm extremely passionate about my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

It all depends on my mood. So it can vary from watching movies or going to the bookstore.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Personality

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesdays with Morrie. It was about the interaction of a student and his teacher when they meet later on in their life. I like the fact that it just makes you think about that one person(may it be a teacher or whoever) who has made an impact on your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God/my life
  2. My Son/family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have a brain and I know how to use it.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Modest, Respectful