Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5856723238 A Single Woman in Yakima, WA 45 / student

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Yakima
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Yakima, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yakima, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a great mom, enjoying my family and being emotionally connected to my talents and interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy impromptu dinners with family and friends, reading a book or spending time outdoors with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

I a looking for that special blend of chemistry, compassion and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am really listening to them. I try hard to remember names and conversation details because it makes people feel connected.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished Anne Tyler's, "A Patchwork Planet". A charming novel about an underachieving guy who works for "rent-a-back", moving furniture, setting up Christmas decorations, grocery shopping etc. for elderly people. The guy loves to snoop into other peoples mail and get glimpses of their lives. He falls in love with a bank lady who is a few years his elder. He loves her smell, her routines and her crockpot cookery until he disappoints her. Then the crockpot magic turns to mushy grey drudgery. Their love deliquesced into nothingness. Delicious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Opportunities to grow and share

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People I meet assume I am married or have the long term relationship going on. I am comfortable and confident in my single life but I am looking.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have realized I am not a linear person, I am about the connections.