Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5856719829 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 38 / develop x-ray film

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about my family i work very hard to keep them together and also my work i work for a community clinic and i have fallen in love with there mission to serve the under served in poor communitys

I typically spend my leisure time

i havnt given it much thought

The most influential person in my life has been

i want a man that doesnt get angry easily or cheat. a man with family values and a need for adult companionship

The first thing people notice about me

my willingness to work a situation out

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my babys
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how nice and sincere i am i sort of put people off by not acting sincere in certain situations but inside i am very

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Romantic, Thoughtful