Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5856719425 A Single Man in Temecula, CA 40 / Real Estate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Temecula
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: rio hondo
  • Religion: Christian

Temecula, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Temecula, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others and changing things that are wrong

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingTravelingWorking on projects

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest kind person

The first thing people notice about me

I talk allot

The last book I read and enjoyed

Talked about human nature and how to prodict people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. People around me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I mean what I say

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

not for now

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

indenpence day, the game, breakfeast club

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

history dic, boston legal, frontline