Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5856717331 A Single Woman in Selma, CA 41 / Elementary teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Selma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Selma, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Selma, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family, teaching, sports (mainly baseball), and my country.

I typically spend my leisure time

sleeping, watching tv, traveling, attending sporting events, online~ although not all at the same time :)

The most influential person in my life has been

It's tough to choose just one, but I'd have to say having God in their life, followed closely by being honest, caring, being there for me. See, it's hard to choose. I can't forget about saving yourself for marriage, either.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know... no one has ever told me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much, but am working on the Chicken Soup For The Soul series- I really enjoy the stories in them and they usually touch my heart to make my eyes tear up (which is not good when I'm substituting).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and His son
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much fun they can have with me because I'm really shy when I first meet people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Respectful, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a pretty shy person initially, but once I start to get to know someone, I open up.