Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5856702724 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 62 / administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Unitarian-Universalism

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Unitarian-Universalism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Literature, health and the outdoors. Family gatherings and conversation with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading but wishing I were more active.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion for life, a truly humble yet confident man that knows how lucky he is.

The first thing people notice about me

My spirit that comes out in my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nordi's Gift was the last GREAT book I read, by Clyde Rice. His memoirs written at the age of 80, his first work and as good as anything written by Steinbeck or Hemmingway.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really sensitive to their feelings, we call the "Green Mile Syndrome".

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

I am no longer a bad girl, that ended when my daughter was born 18 years ago.