Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5856587024 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 40 / Non profit sector/Philanthropy

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

finding that almost everything is funny. and learning that time is really the most amazing medicine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love music and to dance to it. Cleaning my apartment. Cooking and entertaining. Stern Grove free concerts in the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Your aura (I have special glasses to see them). On a serious note, no homophobic men please.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and my laughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't believe I just discovered Murakami. Kafka on the Shore. And my first vampire novel - Twilight. Both independently "wow."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. compassion
  3. humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can walk on stilts.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Loyal