Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5856580623 A Single Woman in Park La Brea, CA 43 / Sales Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Park La Brea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Park La Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Park La Brea, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends and work, in that order.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, hiking, outdoors, shopping, movies, playing golf, art, NFL football, surfing the internet.

The most influential person in my life has been

Willingness to laugh, relaxed but professionally ambitious and adaptable.

The first thing people notice about me

Once they get over my height, people generally comment on my wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything by Coupland, Ellis or Tom Wolff. Occasionally I will secretly read crap fiction but would not be caught dead with a looney self help book about my moons, the journey etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is healthy, loving and functional.
  2. That at any moment any one of my friends would do anything to help.
  3. I always seem to land on my feet.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people underestimate me, but I think I like that?

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

What you see is pretty much what you get, I enjoy life, change, people and just about any activity. I frequently have a hard time deciding what I want for dinner. However, a beer and a hot dog at a baseball game never sounds bad.