Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5853898221 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 42 / project manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

what i am more passionate about is trying new things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

i spend my time with my kids and family

The most influential person in my life has been

someone very nice

The first thing people notice about me

iam a very friendly person

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read mostly kids books at night for my kids

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my three beautiful kids
  2. my health
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that iam nice guy to be around with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

i travel about 40% of the time ,but when iam in town i try to make everything up for my kids or that special person in my life.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News