Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5853897425 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 37 / Substitute Teacher and a Landlord

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about achieving my goals in life, becoming more spiritual and spending time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to movies or just staying in with my daughter and watching t.v. or jumping on the trampoline with her. I also like going walking or running in the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Christian that has good values, knows how to treat a person with respect and is honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Complete Guide to Buying Foreclosures. I have been involved in real estate investing for a few years, but I want to learn about Foreclosures as well, this book is just giving me more knowledge and insight about that path.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my health
  3. stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not that quiet, once you get to know me I can really open up much better to you.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

This is new to me, but I am open to any questions that you have for me. I do have a 9 year old daughter that lives with me - so I would only be interested in a man who has children himself or is open to dating someone with a child.