Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5853895423 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 37 / Graduate student, soon to be academic

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about possibilities and beauty. My career as a scientist is driven by a love of mathematics. I like traveling, art and exploration because they tell me a lot not just about the world, but also about myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, exploring the city, being with good friends, reading and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion, a warm heart, a love of exploration and long discussions. A sense of irony doesn't hurt either.

The first thing people notice about me

My razor-sharp wit and boyish charms? Nah, probably my accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Specimen days, by Michael Cunningham. It was a collection of three novellas about New York city, with Walt Whitman as a running motif. I liked the way it took in elements of popular genres and weaved Whitman into a narrative about a living, breathing city at three of its critical junctures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Dark chocolate
  2. My senses
  3. My mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My nerdiness!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful