Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5853888824 A Single Woman in Tarpon Springs, FL 56 / sales/merchandiser

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tarpon Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tarpon Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tarpon Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my beliefs

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching football games and spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is trust, loyal, fun and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really have time to read a full book. I enjoy magazine articles

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. I am thankful I have a good close network of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My witty personality

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I do not like the bar seene, I enjoy spending it at home with a mate curled up with a good movie