Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5853880828 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 41 / University Real Estate Development

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have passions associated with my personal and professional interests. It would be best (and more interesting) to ask me in person.

I typically spend my leisure time

This varies by season, but I do like to be active outdoors if I can. I'm not an extreme conditions hiker or heli-skier, more along the order of golfing, running or snowboarding the blue trails. I could also be convinced on certain days that reading a book in my hammock with a cocktail counts as an outdoor activity.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is confident in who he is, enjoys laughter and having a good time, can grow to be a great friend, and wants to seek out some new adventures together. That shouldn't be too hard to find right???

The first thing people notice about me

I hope it's my sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Humor and laughter
  2. My family and friends who are like family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent