Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5853871029 A Single Woman in Newton, NJ 40 / veterinary assistant

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Newton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Newton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

dogs. I am interested in rare and exotic breeds. I enjoy my job because it is different every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends or family, shopping, watching tv, playing with my cats.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a best friend. I want someone who can enjoy the simple things in life and see beauty in everyday life. I want someone with a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

my hair. It kinda long. My shyness. I am shy at first but once I get to know someone I am more talkative.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my father
  2. my pets
  3. my abilty to deal with crisis

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Quiet

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

hairspray, seven, little shop of horrors

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the middle, monk, hoarders