Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5853869621 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 57 / InformationTechnology

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...


I typically spend my leisure time

Attending Broadway shows, concerts, opera, sporting events, and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

That I'm not as serious and reserved as I appear, once I know someone I'll share most anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I typically read technical manuals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Career that I enjoy
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm thoughtful

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

I am looking for that special man and the spark we share, is that you? The anticipation of getting together and the excitement we generate.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform


TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, hell's kitchen, nhra