Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5853867715 A Single Woman in Bath, NY 80 / Physician Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bath
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bath, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bath, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

compassion / empathy / give and take

I typically spend my leisure time

with family or friends eat out a lot playing cards ,euchre

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerety

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Man Named Dave True first hand account of child abuse . This was the third in a series of four. I liked it most because it is true telling how the victim was able to get out and become a productive person in society

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great family relationships
  2. good health
  3. good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not a gossiper

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I continue to work part time as a medical practitioner