Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5853866225 A Single Woman in Livonia, MI 63 / Organizational Integrity Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Livonia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: madonna
  • Religion: Christian

Livonia, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Livonia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from madonna. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passonate about my family- my daughters and granddaughters mean a lot to me. I love to watch football and hockey, and to a lesser extent basketball and baseball. I enjoy traveling to new places, and reading a really good book. I enjoy museums, art and classical music (and rock & roll). I love to garden and to cross stitch.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading; watching sports,TVand/or movies; computer; cross stitching.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and personal integrity. A sense of humor is also very important.

The first thing people notice about me

My upbeat personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Prisioner of Birth" by Jeffrey Archer. It's a action/mystery story (I enjoy murder mysteries the most). David Baldacci, Harlan Coban and J.A. Jance are my favorite authors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My spiritual beliefs
  3. My job and coworkers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I love cats and have 3 that let me live with them, along with my daughter's dog Mia.