Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5853864718 A Single Woman in Coplay, PA 32 / nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Coplay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Coplay, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coplay, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling and exploring new areas... Not just the tourist spots but all the places locals love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have hobby ADD, but I always love reading books and sitting around a fire pit with friends. Most recently my ADD has led me to indoor rock climbing. It's super challenging and a great way to combat my fear of heights.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I am not one of those people who just wants to hear the nice things, I would much rather hear the truth even if it hurts. Along with that, dependability. If you say you are going to do something, at least try to follow through.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a generally happy person and am always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read pretty much every day so I go through a lot of books... Mostly I go for the free ones on amazon since I go through so many.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom for raising me to be strong and independent
  2. A job that I love and also affords me the ability to do all the things I love
  3. Amazing friends that I can count on for anything

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people just see me as confident and assertive, but I really do not want to be the decision-maker in the relationship. I'm looking for someone who is also confident and assertive enough to be a partner and not just go along with what I want. I tend to plow people over if they are too passive. I have to be in control all day at work and I want to be able to let go at home.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I listed myself as not wanting kids, this is not because I don't like them. I actually love kids and borrow my friends' all the time. I just don't want to change my lifestyle and strap myself financially to meet the demands of having children myself.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

the sword of truth, nicolas sparks, sherrilyn kenyon

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

27 dresses, swat, billy madison

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, forensic files, history channel