Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5853861426 A Single Woman in Manitowoc, WI 37 / Mathematics teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Manitowoc
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Manitowoc, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manitowoc, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the relationships I have with my family and others. I am also passionate about movies, music, and art; as I enjoy find aesthetic/entertainment value that exists in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am passionate about getting a jog in as much as I can. I also love to watch movies and read books to relax. I am also into technology, so I enjoy downloading music and keeping up to date with technological advancements.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect and confidence in themselves and me.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love the Harry Potter series. I know its juvenile...but they're so good!! I also have to admit that being a female, I enjoyed the "Twilight" series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family.
  2. My rewarding job.
  3. My cat :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I would go out of my way to make them happy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to go out on the town and have fun, but I also love laying on the couch and watching a movie. I love the humor and cleverness that The Family Guy offers in terms of entertainment value...this shows my silly side :)