Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5853860324 A Single Woman in Albany, OR 67 / Landlord, grandma sitting,caretaker, gardener, bookeeper

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Albany
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Albany, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albany, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Letting your partner know that I care and am interested in anything he wants to share with me exceipt hearing about his other partners. Being their to show him how much I think of him. Being able for both of us to see and try to understand that something with him has upset him. What can I do to make you feel better? I may say lets go in the bedroom and hold each other comfort each other and satisfy each other to the point of my batteries never slow down to the point of saying don't stop. Let's try this or strip poker might be fun, but my shyself may say I have to hind so don't look. playing to the understanding of saying your the best.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very proud of everything I have been given or worked for.
  2. money can sometimes not be as needed compair to having a partner.
  3. putting others first when it's me that I need to care about.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Loyal, Physically Fit