Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5853849134 A Single Woman in Myrtle Beach, SC 54 / bookkeeper

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Myrtle Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Myrtle Beach, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Myrtle Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about traveling. I like to do a foreign tour once a year. I find that I am more tolerant and a bit more intelligent than before I started touring. I would like to share these experiences with someone, however.

I typically spend my leisure time

On the beach when I can or shopping. I read in the evenings and talk on the phone. Nothing very exciting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and someone who will appreciate my cats!

The first thing people notice about me

I am very interested is listening to others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family because there are few of us.
  2. My cats because they are always there when I need them.
  3. My new home because it is the American Dream.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am funny...maybe witty is a better choice of words.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Physically Fit