Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5853846932 A Single Woman in Bowling Green, KY 48 / Insurance Benefits

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Bowling Green
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bowling Green, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bowling Green, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Relationships. My relationship with my children is my number one priority. Friendships are very important to me. A special person to share my time, interest and life with would be a great addition.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my girls or out having dinner with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Something that can make me laugh and keep me smiling.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing friendly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love psychology books...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Health
  3. Ability to experience some great moments and communicating well with others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am always joking around alot so sometimes they dont notice I have a serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Perceptive, Sweet

A little more about me

As much as my personality reflects that I am outgoing and like to have fun ..I am very serious minded when it comes to meeting someone compatible to spend my time with