Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5853840127 A Single Woman in New York, NY 44 / Business Development Technology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, friends, travel, technology, cooking, running, soccer, chocolate, wine tasting and laughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running in Central Park, playing golf, tennis, cooking, reading, travel, wine tasting, shooting pool

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who knows himself well and how to enjoy life. Someone who has a good balance in his life between work and play. Honesty and integrity are also very attractive as well as someone who is not afraid to take risks.

The first thing people notice about me

Many people tell me that I am always wearing a smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Little Chinese Seamstress"--Story about two young boys living in China during the era when literature and books were banned and their quest to get their hands on books and then become the community storytellers. They become the "Entertainers" and it reminds one of how important stories, movies, music are in life!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close network of family and friends
  2. My golf clubs and tennis racket
  3. My positive attitude and faith that all things happen for a reason

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would realize that I can't wait for them to make me laugh! I love happy people and instigators

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Passionate, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

Lived out west for 5 years--first time living in Manhattan--very exciting city!