Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5853833419 A Single Woman in Ormond Beach, FL 63 / Medical transcription

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ormond Beach
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ormond Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ormond Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my Lord Jesus Christ and my grown children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I very much like to go sit at the beach and take in the salt air, the waves, and recognize the Lord is so much more vast than anything I will ever go through.

The most influential person in my life has been

Committment to the Lord and a really good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope it would be kindness, gentleness, and being soft-spoken.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Bible of course and Joyce Meyer's books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord Jesus Christ
  2. Life
  3. My children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would like to think I have wisdom that is not noticed.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Spiritual

A little more about me

I would love to love a gentleman who us truly a gentle men. I am looking for someone with which to share a deep and abiding love with Christ as the Center.