Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5853833221 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 60 / neurological nurse practitioner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of michigan, university of san diego

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of michigan, university of san diego. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my job, my family, staying fit, being passionate about all that I truly care about

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my road bike, running at Torrey Pines, walking with friends, cooking, entertaining, talking with friends...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, class and intelligence along with good communication skills and the ability to work as a team. I believe in order to have a healthy nurturing relationship a person needs a strong sense of self. A good relationship should enhance one's life, not complete it.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my enthusiasm about things that I believe in and my determination to carry through with goals I have set for myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read an enormous amount at work and must say that snuggling up on the couch with a great cup of coffee and a Sunday paper has to rate high on my list of things I enjoy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am truly thankful for my physical body which is strong and resilient
  2. I am incredibly thankful for my job which has opened up my world to opportunities beyond my imagination
  3. I appreciate my resiliency and my uncanny ability to look at life as the "glass half full" instead of "half empty"

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure...

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

One of the most fulfilling aspects of my life is my job. It is actually more than a job; it is a career and I am extremely committed to my profession as well as the patients I treat. I have the distinct privilege in working with a team that believe and support my extracurricular work activities such as climbing Mt Kilimanjaro in Africa with patients to raise both awareness and money for stem cell research for Parkinson's.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

latest..love and other drugs, avatar, national geographic series

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism