Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5853830231 A Single Woman in Holbrook, NY 56 / Banquet Sales Manager / Vocalist/Musician

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Holbrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Holbrook, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holbrook, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Bringing out the best in people and the best in myself. I am also passionate about nature, music, and singing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and nurturing my home (seems my house is my spouse!)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest with themselves, and especially with me. Someone who is comfortable and confident with themselves. Someone who is willing to workout differences before the days end. (Don't go to bed angry!...kiss me goodnight :-))

The first thing people notice about me

My warm, sultry voice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother and father
  2. My life
  3. Owning my own home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm...my strength.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

Please note - the category "must haves" - one of my options was to select "attractiveness" which to me means more than just your physical appearance. Certain characteristics I find very attractive. Being healthy and physically fit is just a bonus, so to speak.