Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5853827733 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 43 / Manager of a Tea and Spice Market

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: college of the ozarks, point lookout, mo
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from college of the ozarks, point lookout, mo. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about getting to know God better. I'm not perfect, and I will be the first to admit it, but I do want to be more like the woman God has created me to be. He has a plan for me..it's all in His timing not mine. I also am passionate about theatre and children. I enjoy volunteering in my church and being a part of the local community theatre. I am currently part of an Easter Cantata that is letting my acting abilities help sharethe Love and importance of Christ. I also go to Ft. Worth, TX in January to work with Beautiful Feet Ministries.

I typically spend my leisure time

It varies, I've been known to sit and read a good book, watch a little t.v., or a good movie or playing with my cats. I like to go horseback riding when I can. I also like to be creative. I am involved in community theatre. I enjoy going for walks. I enjoy spending time with friends. I email or call family, since I don't live close to them. That goes for some of my friends too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say a man after God's own heart. I would like to be involved with a man who is a spiritual leader.

The first thing people notice about me

being genuine

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the Chronicles of Narnia series by C.S. Lewis. I just finished the Magician's nephew. It gives a lot of back details into Narnia. I like to read a variety of books when I get the chance. I love the opportunity I get reading to use my imagination.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God - I accepted Christ as my Lord and Savior on Jan. 17, 1995 - He is very important.
  2. My Family - I feel as if I have two my spiritual and blood relatives.
  3. My Friends - My closest and dearest friends are also my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may come across as serious, but I do have a fun loving side. I am a big kid at heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have had many guy friends over the years. Growing up I had more male friends than female. In the last 16 years that has changed.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama