Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5853805930 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 58 / Bilingual Instructor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith in Jesus and my family. Well, I am very passionate in everything I do, I try to do it whole heartedly.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things around the house, reading, o watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

To Love God and to be faithful and honest in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a sweet person and very warm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Battlefield of the Mind by Joyce Meyer. Is about the mind. The most I like about it, is that it tells you that can choose your thoughts, and how not to let your thoughts control you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Jesus love and mercy for us
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very dedicated, and passionate.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am easy going person but, I like things straight. (to be honest)