Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5853805831 A Single Woman in Boulder, CO 33 / Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Boulder
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Boulder, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boulder, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, family, and the people that I care about. Also, pursuing my dreams and living my life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, enjoying the outdoors, skiing, hiking, listening or playing music, traveling, shopping, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are passionate and honest

The first thing people notice about me

That I am open and sincere, and that I like to smile a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Good Earth. This novel is about a man's life in rural China and was a spectacular portrayal of the difficulties faced during trying times. I highly recommend it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities I have been given in life
  2. My health
  3. The people that I am close with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am kind of a tomboy sometimes

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate