Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5852937626 A Single Woman in Edison, NJ 41 / supply chain management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Edison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Edison, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about entertaining with good friends, trying new foods, mixology, and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

He's excited when his favorite team is winning & that excitement is contagious. He'll try anything 2x just to say he gave it a fair shot. He loves to travel, but can make the most out of getting snowed-in at home. He's a 'foodie' who prefers raw milk cheddar to organic soy-cheese. He'd define 'healthy living' as moderation & fresh air, not low carb & body sculpting. He loves to be in love, but doesn't live to be in love. He's ambitious & passionate about friends, hobbies, & more. He's not afraid to share his opinions, but doesn't believe that his is the only opinion. He's got a sense of humor, style, & adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

My passionate personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Night Fall -- While I enjoy a good romantic comedy or murder mystery, this book was just a fascniating read, even if parts of it were fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends
  2. Close family network
  3. Having a content life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really comes to mind. I'm not exactly shy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Born a sarcastic social butterfly, watch as this dating veteran makes her way from Philly college grad to inventory ops guru for a rising home textiles co. You'll salivate thru gourmet dining scenes, whether she's out on the town feasting w/ friends or helping throw wine tastings & dinner parties for guests. Laugh out loud as you follow her on chaotic traveling adventures round the country, thru the Caribbean, up to Canada, or over to Europe. Big city mayhem meets suburban serenity in this dramatic comedy about a quirky woman in NJ trying to maintain a healthy balance btwn work & play; avoiding picky eaters, fad diets & guys lacking charisma.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

murder by death, crossing delancy, mostly martha

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

pysch, in plain sight, top chef