Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5852614023 A Single Woman in Marlton, NJ 64 / Medical Billing

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of myself and being there for my family when I am needed

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, reading, classic car shows, shopping for antiques

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Respect, Friendship

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, witty sarcasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read fictions, romance, and I especially enjoy books that include the Civil War. I have a variety of books that I like reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Granddaughter
  3. My Pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My fun side, the little girl in me who never wants to grow up...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Optimistic, Quiet

A little more about me

I am a romantic, I like candlelit dinners, soft music and good conversation. There is alot more to me, about likes, dislikes, stuff to do and places to go and see. I am more than what can be stated in an email or on paper.