Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5852260828 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 59 / Business Development for an Information Technology company

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeing the glass of life as half full.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, playing golf, seeing movies with friends, volunteering, going to museums and theater, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who operates with my best interest at heart as well as their own in the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm, sunny demeanor and a way of making people feel at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Buried Lie" by Roberta Isleib - A fun, light, golf murder mystery set on the LPGA Tour. Lots of fun to read, as golf is a favorite hobby of mine and I'm also a fan of the 'whodunnit' genre in books and films.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friendships

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful