Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5852257930 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 40 / Production Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love travelling. I find that going to new places gives me a greater appreciation of the world. Plus, it gets me out of New York for a while. But I still love NY; it'll always be my home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Plotting my vacations. I've got more vacation time than I know what to do with. Besides that, mostly hanging out with friends, movies, trivia, concerts, etc.; whatever looks interesting in the Village Voice or Time Out New York. My leisure time is prtty flexible.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to not take yourself too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very easy-going. If I were any more easy-going I'd be in a coma.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Unofficial Guide to Paris 2006. It's about...um...Paris. I went in August and would've been lost without it. Still didn't learn enough French though. Maybe next time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Trick question! If I wanted people to notice something about me, I'd make it obvious right away.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I voted for Sanjaya.