Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5852241326 A Single Woman in New York, NY 53 / I'm a healthcare professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The way I live my life and the relationship I have with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lesiure time - what's that? But I always make time for going to the gym and I love to shop. But most importantly, I always make time to call my friends and family - I don't spend my life communicating via e-mail.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence and classy style.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually it's not a book per se: I just started the new Artcroll Series of Daily Dose of Torah - it's excellent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health.
  2. Content with who I am.
  3. My capabilities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a tough question as different people see me in different ways; so what some people see right away others don't see.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am only interested in meeting someone who is an Orthodox Jew.