Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5852239226 A Single Woman in Rocklin, CA 54 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Rocklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rocklin, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rocklin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being creative. Taking care of my health & body. Providing a stable inviroment for family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things with the family, working out, visiting with friends, working on household projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

A stand up kind of guy. Loyal, Good self esteam, values his family, sense of humor a must.

The first thing people notice about me

Im outgoing and funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

Books on home decorating and design, health & fitness and true crime. Im a closet detective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful that I have a well adjusted family and health.
  2. Im thankful I still have room for love in my heart
  3. Im thankful that I am strong enough of a person to move through difficulties.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im sensitive & a deep thinker

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I am pretty easy going, like to have fun but also like down time. I am kind of a homebody. I have many talents and am able to wear many hats at one time. Im pretty & funny with a bit of a sick sense of humor, so im told. Im a good listener. I am very traditional in my values, not into casual dating. When Im with someone, im very loyal. I value family and am close to my children. I strive for balance in everything i do.