Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5852107326 A Single Woman in Birmingham, AL 37 / I book moves for a moving company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Birmingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like to paint and to sing. Making anything with my hands makes me happy. I'm a "homemaker" kind of girl.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a few shows on TV I like, but I really like to paint or make things with my hands

The first thing people notice about me

my personality. I'm always happy go lucky and I'm always trying to help the person that doesn't feel comfortable fit in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Red Tent and The Wedding.. two VERY different books. One is about a character in the Bible and the other is a romance. I always like to have a good book going, I mainly read in bed before I go to sleep to relax from my day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family's love and support and strong Chrisitian faith
  2. my artistic/creative skills
  3. being lucky enough to travel all over the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my tender heart. I'm always wanting to care and listen to people

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I was born on Christmas.. I guess that's a fun fact