Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5852097337 A Single Man in Camden, ME 52 / self employed psychologist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Camden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Camden, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Camden, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children, friends, travel (although I have not done as much as I would like) and kayaking. I have done some whitewater (class III) as well as some limited sea kayaking. I love to learn and I am always striving to learn new things. I love to cook. I enjoy conversations with others in which there is a strong emotional connection. Politics.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a great deal of my time with my kids. I am also raising a mastiff puppy. I sometimes enjoy going kayaking, a hike, or riding a bicycle. I watch movies occasionally.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is passionate, emotionally healthy and secure, responsible, intelligent, and fun. I want someone who is mature, but who still knows how to play like a teenager.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm from New York.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Harry Potter 7 to my kids. I usually read books related to history, politics or to spirituality usually Buddhism.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children
  2. My father
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

...