Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5852096725 A Single Woman in West Hartford, CT 50 / medical transcriptionist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: West Hartford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

West Hartford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Hartford, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, ages 12 and 14.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I have time alone, I love to be outdoors or listening to music or reading. I love rollerblading & hiking. I love being alone sometimes. When I am with my children, they love the ocean, tubing, boating, so we do some of that. My son is into rock climbing. Most of my leisure time is spent playing with my kids & getting together with family/friends so the kids can have fun. I like trying to keep the kids outdoors and active or doing positive things with their friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Full Cuboard of Life by Alexander McCall Smith--he has a lot of insight into people, and is optimistic overall.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. kind friends & neighbors
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Diversity--I come from a very diverse family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Optimistic