Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5852078725 A Single Man in East Watertown, MA 61 / Professional role in Health Plan

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: East Watertown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

East Watertown, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in East Watertown, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about the outdoors, sports that bring me to mountains and rivers, friendships, and in particlar friend to share outdoor acitivies and experiences with

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently a lot of my free time is spent enjoying various outdoor activities and the small adventures and travel that are part of them. Otherwise I like to spend time with friends in doing whatever gets us together. Somtimes I feel like I need more balance in my social activities and somes seek that out, but in the end I seem to gravitate towards people who enjoy the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendly, open, caring, honest,integrety, fun, sensative, some sense of humor are all good things.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be quiet in a large group. Am better getting to know someone one on one or with a few people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last few books have mostly been nondescript mystery books just to occupy my mind. I recently read The Bulger Brothers, a book about Billy and Whitey Bulger. While it was hard to keep up with all the names and faces, it was fascinating (though not necessarily pretty) to see what really goes on in this world. i also recently re-read No Turning Back, a book about a pioneering kayaker of years past who was bold fearless, with a strong personality, continuously breaking new boundries, not much like me but I felt the adrenaline as if I were there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friendships
  2. My health
  3. My abllity to particpate in outdoor acitivies and create bonds with others who share those activities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm patient, the right person will find the things that are important.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

Not now.