Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5852073822 A Single Woman in Lewisburg, PA 41 / Youth Director

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lewisburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewisburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about encouraging High school students and sharing Christ with them. I would also say that I am passionate about life, I enjoy life and want to experience it to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside. I enjoy hiking, camping, backpacking, I also enjoy playing tennis and basketball. In my spare time I like to play guitar and quilt.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is important they have a relationship with Jesus. It is also important for them to enjoy the outdoors and being active.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say they notice my humor and my outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was Captivating - It was a read book for woman about seeking to find our worth in God. It is the companion book to Wild At Heart. It was an excellent book. I would even recommend it to guys to gain a better understanding of what women struggle with. I am currently reading Dangerous Wonder by Mike Yaconelli - so far so good!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my relationship with Christ
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends
  3. I am thankful for my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would say that some people may find me a little intimidating at first, just because I am independent and a leader. However, I really am easy going, fun-loving and willing to be lead.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Outgoing, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I just finished my master's degree in Human Relations/Counseling - I am very excited to have some free time!