Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5852062532 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 43 / aviation consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about photography, especially capturing people doing normal activities resulting in a picture that tells a story. Sharing photos with subjects is especially enjoyable.

I typically spend my leisure time

Competitive cycling, I'm not the racer that I once was so I also try to get exercise anyway I can - usually running through airports to catch a flight. As I mentioned before I enjoy taking photographs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Common sense and decent conversation skills

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to think I'm a bit sarcastic, which at times is the case. I don't intend to be sarcastic but apparently I can come off this way. For the most part its pretty harmless and some people actually "get it".

The last book I read and enjoyed

The United States of Europe: Interesting yet slightly flawed read on the direction on Europe's politics and economy. I liked the authors bold stand on future trends to over there. Its really a mess with different cultures trying to grasp a new single economy, all that while managing to judge Americans. Such a vast history compared to the US its interesting to watch the current state of affairs possibly develop into a whole new construct.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother and later in life step father
  2. Values learned from parents and family
  3. my good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Really, I'm fine with people making up their minds about me at their own pace.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent