Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5852061924 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 58 / Education/Insurance

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about any challenge that life has to offer whether it is at work,learning a new skill,or simply giving a kiss.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play tennis,read a book o watch a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am basicaly looking for someone that is honest with others and with himself,that knows what he wants from life and that pursue his goals with passion.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am an outgoing,open,kind person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 7 Secrets of Spiritual Success from Deepak Chopra.This books gives a different perspective about how life can be lived.I like very much this paragraph"You are what your deeep desire is.As your desire is,so is your will.As your will is ,so is your deed.As your deed is ,so is your destiny"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My Family
  3. To be healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as serious as I seem to be.That I have a sense of humor that I would like to share.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful