Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5852061230 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 45 / Information Technology

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best Mom I can. Setting a good example for my children. Running a marathon in under 4 hours. Finishing my first triathlon. Eventually training for and successfully finishing a full Ironman Triathlon. Running an Ultra Marathon(50 miles). Skiing, hiking, camping, fishing. Outdoor activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my kids, playing games or talking about the day

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who "gets" me. I'm crazy busy with kids soccer and usually I am training for some bike tour or foot race. I usually only have 2 or 3 days a month to "go out" on a date or with my friends, so when I do I really like to cut loose! I really need to meet someone who understand and can accept this is the way I choose to live my life. Someone who can jump on a bike and spend a day riding 75 or 100 miles, or someone who can go for a 10-15 mile run in the a.m. and then spend the afternoon drinking beer and watching a game.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil. Good movie, but the book was way better. I like the way the author set up the characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and children
  2. My drive and determination to overcome any obstacles that may stand in my way
  3. That I wake up every morning. I'm happy to be alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I tend to get fired up about something (some activity like running, biking, swimming, camping, ect.) and I can't stop talking about it! I become a little obsessed with it and it becomes my primary focus. Both my kids are in soccer so soccer season is a CRAZY time. Between my training, races, and the kids soccer practice (and games every weekend) I'm usually planning my weeks and weekends well in advance.