Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5851026519 A Single Man in Houston, TX 46 / Self employed.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I spend a lot of time polishing my shoes , making sure my teeth are looking good & talking to my mom every day.Stalking old girl friends are also on top of my list.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time polishing my shoes , talking to my mom & making sure myteeth are clean.Stalking old girlfrinds & calling them 10 times a day.

The most influential person in my life has been

The abillity to give a good back rub , a great cook & making lots of money ..."duh".The quality of NOT watching the clock and counting the minutes until her market value starts to drop and grabbing the best available bet on the board to settledown with and live a life comfortable & unfulfilled.

The first thing people notice about me

My abillity to create sexual tension ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about how to meet women on line.If I have to tell you what it was aboutPLEASE dont respond.The book really made me laugh , it basically tells you howto be like one of the rest of the dufuses on line , like ... I am 22 1/2 yearsold & I like cars , I have a house & blah blah blah. You sure can't learn a lot about a person who just rambling on about himself.I did make me laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My senses.
  2. Health.
  3. I can laugh at my self .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Passionate, Physically Fit