Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #585029222 A Single Woman in South Pasadena, CA 46 / Sales driector in fashion

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: South Pasadena
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cornell university
  • Religion: Other

South Pasadena, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in South Pasadena, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from cornell university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Happy life

I typically spend my leisure time

Surlfing ski

The first thing people notice about me

Kind

The last book I read and enjoyed

Korean poem

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy
  2. My parents
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Free mind

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

If I happy today, its all

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV