Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5850104829 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 32 / Software engineer and graduate student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. I love music and like any music that moves me regardless of genre. I enjoy computers, technology, and video games. I also love to learn and am very interested in all subjects but especially in electrical engineering, math, physics, and philosophy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV/movies, playing video games, messing around on the computer/internet, reading, or playing the guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

A love of life. Also loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am left handed?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Trial by Franz Kafka. A great novel about a man who knows not of what he is accused and his struggle against a very strange legal system.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My physical and mental health
  2. My supportive and loving parents
  3. The opportunity to pursue my dreams

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor and depth.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

Nope