Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5850087021 A Single Woman in Brownwood, TX 47 / Nurse

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Brownwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Brownwood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brownwood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and I am an animal lover. Spending time just hanging out. I love NASCAR Racing

I typically spend my leisure time

With my daughter, she is in school now, and keeps me hopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship along with fireworks

The first thing people notice about me

I have been raised to be very polite and respectful of others. I am shy at first ,but enjoy meeting new people. Once I get to know people, I open up and feel comfortable. My daughter has taught me life is to precious, so enjoy and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

American History, Did you know? I love books that are written about things that really happened, but an occassional horror story keeps me on my toes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My good friends
  3. Fortunate to be able to pay my bills and do some extra things just for fun

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure how to answer this one.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

My daughter is the most important person in my life and she will always come first before anything or anyone.