Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5849983718 A Single Woman in Akron, OH 42 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Akron, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about my relationships with my family and friends. As far as hobbies go, i love cycling, sports, music (especially live), and interesting films.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outside; biking, hiking, etc.. I also like spending time with friends just hanging out or going out for dinner and drinks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor who enjoys being outdoors.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Year of Magical Thinking by Joan Didion. It is a very raw and powerful book about the year after Didion lost her husband.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Passionate, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other