Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5849979920 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 54 / academic dean

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: tusculum college

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from tusculum college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children. Connectedness in all of my relationships. The power of education.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, enjoying live music, reading, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Authenticity and the ability to have fun, enjoy my sense of humor, and make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Grain Brain by David Perlmutter, MD.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wit and wisdom are beyond measure.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

My biggest accomplishment of late is achieving some work/life balance. I am excited about occasional travel, keeping my personal commitments for regular dinner dates with friends, and spending time with family when I can. Laughter is required for all of this! Without the laughter, none of it is fun.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

dean koontz books, leadership, career, & health topics, leadership books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, orange is the new black, misc, star trek, true blood