Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5849959627 A Single Woman in Coopersville, MI 38 / Merchandise Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Coopersville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Coopersville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coopersville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things - but probably where the majority of my passion lies is with my family and friends. There is nothing more important to me than spending time with the people I am closest to. Of course, it's even better when I can tie in one of my other passions -- like watching football on a Sunday afternoon with my dad, or hanging out with friends at a sports bar watching the Pistons win another championship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do a lot of different things -- I've always been involved in sports, so I love to play, watch, and sometimes even coach. I love a good movie, or going out with friends. I guess you could say I can have fun doing just about anything!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust are so important to me. If you can't trust the person you're with, who can you trust?

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile -- I'm that annoying person who always tries to find the bright side in things, and so I think that comes across in my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm working on my MBA right now, so I don't read for pleasure - but rather for a grade. The last book I read was "The E-Myth" about small businesses and why they fail. It was actually pretty good, but if I had my choice, I'd probably be reading a good mystery!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My faith
  3. My drive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see my heart. I think that because I'm tall, I can be intimidating to some people -- but I'm really just a big softy!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

If you can't tell already - I can be a bit of a tomboy...but I like to consider myself a feminine tomboy. I'm completely comfortable hanging out with the guys, watching football and drinking beer...but I also like to be girly...I think it's a good combination of both aspects of my personality! :-)